Have you suspected, as I have
That you know
What the great scholars know?

Teachers and Books
I listen, I read
I nod because it is true
It always will be.

Did you guess
Like I have
That you know what the great  Sages Know?

Jesus and Buddha, Krishna and Myma
Touch me with light and grace
Spirit breaking limitless flight.

I know that I am
Like Buddha and Christ
in Love and in LIght! 

 
 

About Lynne

I am a forever Student of Awakening and a teacher of Enlightened Mind. I am cofounder of Dharma Center. I practice meditation and mysticism. Writing is my passion, and I have authored two books, and in the wings of my miind there are several waiting.

Leave a Reply

